Christmas CD Season of Delight

Christmas CD! Ancient Carols
Tom Draughon and Laura Berlage

"Season of Delight"

Singing with enchanting harmonies, Tom and Laura combine the sounds of Celtic Harp, Renaissance Lute, Hammered Dulcimer, Recorders and more in this program of ancient carols and original instrumental music for the holiday season. Tom's consummate production and musicianship and Laura's entrancing voice truly transport one to another realm.


MP3 Samples

  1. The Friendly Beasts
  2. The Bird carol
  3. Huron Carol Medley
  4. The Cherry Tree Carol
  5. The Woodcutter's Song
  6. Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming
  7. Veni Veni Emmanuel
  8. Good King Wenceslas Medley
Tracks include The Friendly Beasts; The Bird Carol; Medley - The Huron Carol / Christmas Goose / Pattapan / Snowbird; The Cherry Tree Carol; The Woodcutter's Song; Lo How a Rose E'er Blooming; Medley - Veni Veni Emmanuel / Da Day Dawn ; Medley - Good King Wenceslas / The Cunning Workman. 43 minutes 8 tracks 13 songs and instrumentals. Photos by Kara Berlage.